WEF is proud to present a variety of awards recognizing hard work in protecting one of the world's most valuable resources. Award recipients are individuals and organizations that contribute to the sustainability of water resources and make a profound impact on the future of the world’s water through involvement with water professionals and education.

WEFTEC 2017 Ceremony

For more information,contact: 
Awards Program Manager
Tori Cox
ph: 703-684-2400, ext. 7070
e-mail: [email protected]
Water Environment Federation
601 Wythe Street, Alexandria, VA 22314-1994

Click to view the 2021 WEF Awards Celebration and Presidential Ceremony Program.