The House of Delegates is the deliberative and representational body of the Federation. It advises the Board on matters of strategic direction and public policy development and has authority to elect and remove Trustees only to the extent provided for in the Bylaws.

House of Delegates Resources


Questions or Comments?

Please contact the following WEF Staff:

Kelsey Hurst
E-mail: [email protected]
Ph: 703-684-2477

Dianne Crilley
E-mail: [email protected]
Ph: 703-684-2445

Steven Drangsholt, Speaker

Job Title: NW Infrastructure Market Sales Leader
City and State: Boise, ID
Member Association: Pacific Northwest CWA

To view Steven's complete biography, click here.

Donnell Duncan, Speaker-Elect

Job Title: Associate Vice President, ArcadisDonnell Duncan Speaker Elect.jpeg
City and State: Atlanta, Georgia
Member Association: Georgia AWP

To view Donnell's complete biography, click here.

HOD Work Groups

Emerging Professionals to Leadership Workgroup

  • Workgroup Leader - Casey Gish, Pacific Northwest CWA

Water Communications Workgroup

  • Workgroup Leader - Leanne Scott, Delegate-at-Large

Federal Advocacy Workgroup

  • Workgroup Leaders - Alexie Kindrick, Oklahoma WEA and Kristiana Dragash, Florida WEA


HOD Committees

Budget Committee

  • Members:
    • Tom Galeziewski, Chair 
    • Alexie Kindrick, Vice Chair 
      • Casey Gish
      • Scott Foley
      • Matt Formica
      • Peter Garvey

Nominating Committee

  • Members:
    • Patty Kennedy, Chair
      • James Barsanti
      • Leanne Scott
      • Mandy Sheposh
      • Raymond Vermette
      • Jeremy Brashears

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

  • Members:
    • Joe Navas, Chair 
      • Donnell Duncan
      • Kyle Yukumoto
      • Mandy Sheposh
      • Kristi Steiner
      • Kam Law
      • Jeff Berlin

Steering Committee

  • Members:
    • Steven Drangsholt, Chair
    • Donnell Duncan, Vice Chair
      • Michael Sweeney
      • Scott Aurit
      • Chris Schmit
      • Kristi Steiner
      • Christine Hilditch

WEFMAX Committee

  • Members:
    • Stefanie Farrell, Chair 
    • Jeff Berlin, Vice Chair 
      • Doug Pike
      • Dave Galbraith
      • Kevin Wood