BROWSE

QUICKLINKS




Search All Publications!


Keyword / Article Title



Advertise in WE&T


Water Environment & Technology Magazine (WE&T)
The official publication of WEFTEC, WE&T is read by more than 30,000 members of the Water Environment Federation (WEF). WEF members are the industry's most influential leaders and decision-makers. More than eighty percent of WE&T readers authorize or recommend the purchase of products and services.

Click here to download the 2009 Media Kit. For a hard copy with a back issue of the publication please call us at 703-684-2451.

 


Other Advertising Opportunities


World Water: Published by WEF Publishing U.K. Ltd., a wholly owned subsidiary of the Water Environment Federation, World Water is an international water quality magazine that reaches over 10,000 water quality professionals in Europe, North America, Central America, South America, Australia & the Pacific Rim, Southeast Asia, China, Africa, North Africa and the Middle East. Helmed by London-based publisher Nic Christy, World Water will couple with WEF's flagship publication, Water Environment & Technology (WE&T), to provide the most up-to-date technical information available in the global water quality field.

WEFTEC.08

North America's largest water quality exhibition and conference is attended by 18,000+ of the world's leading experts. Reach these buyers before, during, and after the show with an ad in WEFTEC's official Conference Announcement (preliminary technical program), along with the official Conference Program and Exhibitor Guide, and WE&T's official WEFTEC issues (August, September, and December).

Click here to download information on WEFTEC.09 advertising opportunities.

WEF.ORG

Build your corporate image with banner ads on the web sites for WEF, WEFTEC, and WE&T. 

Click here to download information on web banners.

WEF Advertising Contacts

WEF Headquarters (Alexandria, VA, USA) WEF Publishing UK Headquarters (London)


Tom Wolfe Nic Christy
Director of Advertising Sales Publisher, World Water and Environmental Engineering
Phone: 703-684-2435 Office Phone: +44 (0) 207 251 8778
Fax: 703-674-2407 Cell: +44 (0) 7899 927 926
email: twolfe@wef.org Fax: +44 (0) 207 336 0377
  email: nchristy@wefpublishingUK.com
Jenny Grigsby
Advertising Manager/Production Coordinator UK and Asia
Phone: 703-684-2451 Nick Ornstien
Fax: 703-684-2407 Phone: + 44 (0) 1223 830369
email: jgrigsby@wef.org email: nicko@wefpublishingUK.com
   
Eastern U.S & Canada Sales Office Europe
Dave Mathews Tony Sear
Regional Sales Manager Phone: +44 (0) 1702 258 490
Toll Free: 866-756-7811 email: tsear@wefpublishinguk.com
Phone: 678-947-9950  
Fax: 678-974-9244  
email: dmathews@wef.org Italy

Fabio Potesta
Western U.S. & Canada Sales Office Phone: +39 010 570 4948
Tom Brun email: info@mediapointsrl.it
Phone: 724-539-2404  
e-mail: tbrun@wef.org Israel
and Zvi Segal
Janice Jenkins Phone: +972 9 748 1806
Phone: 724-929-3550
email: jjenkins@wef.org
email: segdir@inter.net.il