2021 Volunteer Service Recognition (VSR) Recipients

The Committee Leadership Council (CLC) and House of Delegates (HOD) created the Volunteer Service Recognition to acknowledge those members who significantly contribute to the successes and achievements of WEF through service on a WEF Committee or the HOD.

2021 Committee Leadership Council Recipients:

Leonard Casson, PhD, PE	Diego Rosso, PhD
Disinfection & Public Health	Program
Pittsburgh, PA	Irvine, CA
Shellie Chard	Robert Rutherford
Government Affairs	Operations Challenge
Oklahoma City, OK	Smithfield, VA
Mark Doneux	Greg Woodard, PE
Stormwater	Committee Leadership Council
St. Paul, MN	Centennial, CO
Rasha Maal-Bared, PhD	
Disinfection & Public Health	
Edmonton, AB, CAN	

2021 House of Delegate Recipients

Kristiana Dragash
Florida WEA
Tim Ware
Florida WEA
Debi Lewis
California WEA