### **2019 Volunteer Service Recognition Recipients**

The Committee Leadership Council (CLC) and House of Delegates (HOD) created this Volunteer Service Recognition to recognize those members who significantly contribute to the successes and achievements of WEF through service in a WEF Committee or the HOD.

### **2019 Committee Leadership Council (CLC) Recipients:**

#### **Akin Babatola**

Laboratory Practices Committee Santa Cruz, CA

### **Robert Bastian**

Residuals and Biosolids Committee Washington, D.C.

# **Richard Gerstberger**

Utility Management Committee Denver, CO

## Joseph Haworth

Public Communication and Outreach Committee Los Angeles, CA

#### **Sarah Reeves**

Program Committee Lakewood, CO

### **Dianne Sumego**

Collection Systems Committee Munroe Falls, OH

#### Kristen Waksman

Municipal Resource Recovery Design Committee Tampa, FL

#### **Neil Webster**

Air Quality and Odor Control Committee Louisville, KY

#### **Richard Weigand**

Operations Challenge Committee Vienna, WV

# 2019 House of Delegates (HOD) Recipients:

# **Steve Drangsholt**

Pacific Northwest CWA Boise, ID

## **David Poe**

Arkansas WEA Pine Bluff, AR

# **Todd Wibright**

Michigan WEA Grandville, MI