2022 Volunteer Service Recognition (VSR) Recipients

The Committee Leadership Council (CLC) and House of Delegates (HOD) created the Volunteer Service Recognition to recognize those members who significantly contribute to the successes and achievements of WEF through service in a WEF Committee or the HOD.

2022 Committee Leadership Council Recipients:

Janet Cann Committee Leadership Council Spartanburg, SC

Jeremy Johnson Committee Leadership Council Blue Ash, OH

Stephen Johnson, Jr. OPs Challenge Committee Carson, CA

Julianne LaRock Public Communication & Outreach Committee Boynton Beach, FL

Carol Martinson Awards Committee Laramie, WY

Mark Perkins Air Quality & Odor Control Committee Arlington, TX Susan Sullivan Government Affairs Committee Lowell, MA

John Trofatter Committee Leadership Council Land O Lakes, FL

Srini Vallabhaneni Collection Systems Committee Carmel, IN

2022 House of Delegate Recipients:

Jeff Berlin Rocky Mountain WEA Broomfield, CO

Thomas Galeziewski Arizona WEA Phoenix, AZ

Nikita Lingenfelter Nevada WEA Las Vegas, NV