Staff Directory

Advertising | Associate EngagementAwards | Committees | Communications |

Conferences and Training | Customer Service | Governance | Government Affairs | 

Human Resources | International Programs | Membership and Customer Relations | Publications | 

Sales Development | Website  | Water, Science & Engineering CenterWEFTEC Contacts  

 Advertising and Sponsorship Sales

Advertising Director
Nic Christy · nchristy@weftec.org   · (44) 207-251-8778 

Advertising Manager
Nicole Jackson  ·  njackson@wef.org   ·  703-684-2438

Europe, Asia, and Middle East Sales
Sid James · sjames@wef.org · (44) 207-993-4605 

Western U.S. and Canada Sales
Janice Jenkins ·   jjenkins@wef.org 724-929-3550
Tom Brun · tbrun@wef.org · 724-539-2404 

Northeastern U.S. and Canada Sales
Vickie Bobo · vbobo@wef.org 678-947-9950
Dave Mathews · mathews@wef.org · 678-947-9950 

Southeastern U.S. and Latin America Sales
Cari McBride · cmcbride@wef.org · 703-535-5266 

WEF Buyer’s Guide Sales
Jenny Grigsby · jgrigsby@wef.org · 703-684-2451

Association Engagement (Member Associations and House of Delegates)

Senior Director, Association Engagement and Governance
Linda Kelly ·  lkelly@wef.org · 812-883-0072
 
Member Associations, Students and Young Professionals
Dianne Crilley  ·  dcrilley@wef.org  ·  703-684-2445 
 
Awards, House of Delegates
Kelsey Hurst · khurst@wef.org  · 703-684-2477

 Awards

Kelsey Hurst  · khurst@wef.org ·  703-684-2477 

 Business Development

Sylvie Joseph · sjoseph@wef.org · 703-684-2400 x7070

Top of page

Committees

Technical Committees
Barry Liner · bliner@wef.org · 703-684-2435

Committee Administration and Applications
Theresa Mixon · tmixon@wef.org · 703-684-7214 

Communications and Public Engagement

Media Relations
Lori Harrison  · lharrison@wef.org · 703-684-2480 
  
Operations Challenge at WEFTEC
Steve Harrison · sharrison@wef.org · 703-684-7715 

 
Stockholm Junior Water Prize program
Stevi Hunt-Cottrell  ·  shunt-cottrell@wef.org  ·  703-684-2454 

Top of page 

 Conferences and Training

Conference/Event General
confinfo@wef.org  ·  703-684-2400 x 7010

Conference/Event Exhibiting Information
expoinfo@wef.org  ·  703-684-2443

Conference/Event Registration
registration@wef.org  ·  703-684-2441

Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Matt Jones  ·  mjones@wef.org  ·  703-684-2400 x 7090

Specialty Conferences and Seminars
Renee Kayal · rkayal@wef.org  · 703-684-2473

E-Learning and Webcasts
Heidi Tierney · htierney@wef.org · 703-684-2400 x7440

WEFTEC Education – Sessions, Workshops, Posters, Abstracts, Speakers
Lauren Henretty  ·  speakers@wef.org  · 703-684-2453 

Top of page


 Customer Service 

csc@wef.org  ·  1-800-666-0206 (toll-free) or 571-830-1545  

Top of page

  Gobal Programs

Laila Sukkariyyah ·  lsukkariyyah@wef.org  ·  703-684-2458 

Top of page

 Governance

Executive Director
Eileen O'Neill • eoneill@wef.org  •  703-684-2430 

Board of Trustees
Sandi Grooms • sgrooms@wef.org • 703-684-2429

Top of page 

Government Affairs

Tim Williams · twilliams@wef.org · 703-684-2437
Claudio Ternieden · cternieden@wef.org  · 703-684-2416
 

Top of page

Human Resources

Emily Bears · ebears@wef.org · 703-684-2400 x 7950

Top of page

 Membership and Customer Relations

Senior Director
Alison Heron · 703-684-2400 Ext 7741 ·aheron@wef.org 

Senior Manager
Camille Sanders  703-684-2400 Ext 7420 · csanders@wef.org 

Manager, Utility Partnership Program
Alexis Waters · 703-684-2400 Ext 7750 · awaters@wef.org
 

Customer Service Specialist
Nick Bardis · 703-684-2400 Ext 7731 · nbardis@wef.org
 

Customer Service Center
Bright Key · 800-666-0206 · csc@wef.org
 

Top of page  

 

Publications

Back Issues Claims
subs@wef.org  · 1-800-666-0206 (toll-free) or 703-684-2452

Copyrights & Permissions
Permissions@wef.org or Margaret Richards · mrichards@wef.org  ·  703-684-2400 x7551

Subscriptions; CD-ROM & conference proceedings orders 
pubs@wef.org  ·  1-800-666-0206 (toll-free) or 703-684-2452

 

The Stormwater Report
Kristina Twigg · ktwigg@wef.org · 703-684-2400 x 7739

Water Environment Research
Anthony Krizel  ·  akrizel@wef.org  ·  703-684-2400 x 7014 

Water Environment & Technology (WE&T) 
Steve Spicer · sspicer@wef.org  ·  703-684-2463 or magazine@wef.org 

WEF Highlights
Jennifer Fulcher · jfulcher@wef.org · 703-684-2400 x 7480

Top of page
 
Water, Science & Engineering Center 
 
Director
Barry Liner, Director · (703) 684-2400 x2435 · bliner@wef.org 

 
Sr. Program Manager 
Lisa McFadden · 703-684-2400 x7060 · lmcfadden@wef.org 
 
Manager-Technical Programs
Steve Harrison · 703-684-2400 x2480 · sharrison@wef.org 

 
Technical Project Managers
Rebecca Arvin-Colon · 703-684-2400 x7017 · rarvin-colon@wef.org
Marisa Tricas · 703-684-2400 x7467 · mtricas@wef.org 

 
Committee & Tech Program Admin
Theresa Mixon · 703-684-2400 x7214 · tmixon@wef.org 
 
Committee Coordinator
Elizabeth Conway · 703-684-2400 x5265 · econway@wef.org 
 

 Website

Senior Manager, Web Services
Jonathan Byus ·  jbyus@wef.org  · 703-684-2487Top of page