BROWSE




Government Affairs Committee

The Committee shall provide direction and leadership on the formation of government environmental policies, interaction with WEF members and MAs on these policies, and implementation of sound environmental policies. 

Apply Online       
 

Chair 

Alan Vicory, 2012  - 2016
969 Nash Loop
The Villages, FL  32162
Tel:         513-842-8244     
Email:   Alan.Vicory@stantec.com 
 

Vice-Chair

  Charles Stevens, 2015 - 2017
 4800 E. 63rd Street
 Kansas City, MO 64130
 Tel:   (816)513-0279
 Email:  charles.stevens@kcmo.org 

 

Chair, Policy Development Subcommittee 

Barton G. Jones, 2012 - 2016
Barton Jones, LLC.
9 Elver Court
Madison, WI   53719-3002
Tel:  608-469-6994
Fax:  608-271-8493
Bjones@bartonjonesllc.com  

Chair, Legislative Subcommittee

Patrick J. Bradley,  2011-2016 
Water Quality Manager
City of Richmond
730 E. Broad St. , 6th Floor
Richmond, VA   23219
Tel:       608-469-6994
 
Email:  patrick.bradley@richmondgov.com 
 

 

Chair, Regulatory Subcommittee  

Christopher Stacklin,  2015 - 2018
Environmental Compliance Division
WEF Water Leadership Institute Alumni
Orange County Sanitation District
10844 Ellis Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA   92708
Tel:     714-593-7403
Email:  cstacklin@ocsd.com 


 

Chair, MA Liaison Subcommittee

Brandon J. Koltz, 2015 - 2018
Brandon Koltz Water & Environmental Consulting LLC
4927 W. Washington Blvd.
Milwaukee, WI   53208
Tel:      414-453-6669
Email:  brandon.koltz@gmail.com 

 

GAC Past Chair

Bob Matthews
Senior VP
CDM  Smith Inc.
9220 Cleveland Ave., Ste 100
Rancho Cucamonga, CA  91730-8561
Tel: 909-238-4937
MatthewsRL@cdmsmith.com 

 

Staff Liaison

 Claudio Ternieden
Tel:  703-684-2416
Fax: 703-684-2475
Email: cternieden@wef.org