BROWSE




Government Affairs Committee

The Committee shall provide direction and leadership on the formation of government environmental policies, interaction with WEF members and MAs on these policies, and implementation of sound environmental policies. 

Apply Online       
 

Chair 

Alan Vicory, 2012  - 2015
Stantec Consulting
11687 Lebanon Rd.
Cincinnati, Ohio  45241
Tel:         513-842-8244
Fax:       
Email:   Alan.Vicory@stantec.com 
 

Vice-Chair

Matthew J. Millea, 2012 - 2015 
Onondaga County Deputy County Executive
Onondaga County
John H Mulroy Civic Center
421 Montgomery St
Syracuse, NY  13202-2923
Tel: 315-435-3516
 MatthewMillea@ongov.net 

Chair, Policy Development Subcommittee 

Barton G. Jones, 2012 - 2015
Barton Jones, LLC.
9 Elver Court
Madison, WI   53719-3002
Tel:  608-469-6994
Fax:  608-271-8493
Bjones@bartonjonesllc.com  

Chair, Legislative Subcommittee

Patrick J. Bradley,  2011-2014
Senior Scientist
LimnoTech
1705 DeSales Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20036
Tel:       (202) 833-9140
Fax:      (202) 833-9094
Email:  pbradley@Limno.com 

Chair, Regulatory Subcommittee

Linda Blankenship, 2012 - 2015
Associate Vice President
ARCADIS U.S., Inc.
3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 550
Arlington, VA 22201
Tel: 703-465-4230
Linda.Blankenship@arcadis-us.com 

Chair, MA Liaison Subcommittee

Charles G. Stevens, 2011-2014
Director of Utilities, City of Liberty, MO
101 E. Kansas, 
Liberty, MO 64068
Tel:       (816) 439-4500
Fax:      (816) 439-4519
Email:  CSTEVENS@ci.liberty.mo.us 

GAC Past Chair

Bob Matthews
Senior VP
CDM  Smith Inc.
9220 Cleveland Ave., Ste 100
Rancho Cucamonga, CA  91730-8561
Tel: 909-238-4937
MatthewsRL@cdmsmith.com 

Staff Liaison

Tim Williams
Tel:  703-684-2437
Fax: 703-684-2475
Email: twilliams@wef.org