BROWSE




Committee Leadership Council (CLC)

The Committee Leadership Council (CLC) is comprised of all the Chairs and Vice-Chairs of WEF's Committees and Council.  The CLC was create by the Board of Trustees (Board) to provide a mechanism for WEF committees to share ideas; improve communications within WEF and serve as a communication link between the committees and the Board.  

 CLC Mission:   

  • Serve as a communication link between the WEF Board and the WEF Committees 
  • Promote ideas and offer suggestions that enhance committee activities. 
  • Promote a means to communicate effectively between committees. 
  • Train future committee leaders. 
  • Promote collaboration within WEF and related organizations, including the Member Association corresponding Committees. 
  • Provide a forum for hot topics, emerging issues and effective technical and management practices. 

CLC Organizational Chart and Committee Restructuring    

 

CLC CoP Director Nomination Form 

 

 

Chair



John Trofatter 2015 - 2017
3211 Sunset Lakes Blvd.
Land O'Lakes, FL 34638
Tel:  989-412-0289
Email: jtrofatter@duperon.com 

Vice Chair

Keith McCormack 2015 - 2017
P.O. Box 824
Bloomfiled Hills, MA 48303 
Tel:  248-454-6300 
 Email: kmccormack@hrc-engr.com   
 
Conveyance & Watershed
[CoP Director
Bart Jones
bjones@bartonjonesllc.com]  
 
 Treatment
[CoP Director
Janet Cann
jcann@allianceCE.com]  
 
Resource & Recovery
[CoP Director
Jim Pletl
jpletl@hrsd.com]  
 
Operations & Maintenance
[CoP Director
George Martin
gmartin@greenwoodmetro.com]
 
Sustainability
[CoP Director
Ifetayo Venner
ifetayo.venner@arcadis-us.com]
 
Outreach & Innovation
[CoP Director
Todd Boling
tboling@ci.norfolk.ne.us ]
Leadership Development
& Recognition
[CoP Director
 Terry Krause
 Terry.Krause@CH2M.com ]
 

 Committee Manager

Theresa Mixon
Tel:   703-684-2400 ext. 7214
Fax:  703-684-2413
Email:  tmixon@wef.org