BROWSE




Committee Leadership Council (CLC)


The Committee Leadership Council (CLC) is comprised of all the Chairs and Vice-Chairs of WEF's Committees and Council. The CLC was create by the Board of Trustees (Board) to provide a mechanism for WEF committees to share ideas; improve communications within WEF and serve as a communication link between the committees and the Board.  

 CLC Mission:   

  • Serve as a communication link between the WEF Board and the WEF Committees 
  • Promote ideas and offer suggestions that enhance committee activities. 
  • Promote a means to communicate effectively between committees. 
  • Train future committee leaders. 
  • Promote collaboration within WEF and related organizations, including the Member Association corresponding Committees. 
  • Provide a forum for hot topics, emerging issues and effective technical and management practices. 

CLC Organizational Chart and Committee Restructuring    

CLC Vice-Chair Application - 2017    

Chair

John Trofatter 2015 - 2017 

Vice Chair

Keith McCormack 2015 - 2017 

Committee Manager

Theresa Mixon 
3211 Sunset Lakes Blvd.
Land O'Lakes, FL 34638
Tel:  989-412-0289
Email: jtrofatter@duperon.com   
P.O. Box 824
Bloomfiled Hills, MA 48303 
Tel:  248-454-6300 
Email: kmccormack@hrc-engr.com    
Tel:   703-684-2400 ext. 7214
Email:  tmixon@wef.org     

  

Leadership Development
& Recognition
 

CoP Director
Terry Krause
Terry.Krause@CH2M.com

 

Conveyance & Watershed  

CoP Director
Todd Williams
Todd.Williams@ch2m.com    

Outreach & Innovation    

CoP Director
Todd Boling
tboling@ci.norfolk.ne.us  

 Treatment     

CoP Director
Janet Cann
jcann@allianceCE.com   

 

Operations & Maintenance  

CoP Director
Michael Kyle
mkyle@lasa.org  

 

Resource & Recovery  

CoP Director
Art Umble
Art.Umble@us.mwhglobal.com     


Sustainability    

CoP Director
Ifetayo Venner
ifetayo.venner@arcadis-us.com